Contact us

Office Info
Closed on Mondays and Thursdays
Hours: Tue. – Fri. 9-5:00pm
Office: 301-927-5620
Fax: 301-699-5762
Email us

Mailing Address
P.O.Box 59
Hyattsville, Maryland 20781

We want to hear from you.

Your Name

Your Email

Phone Number


Your Message

Timothy L. Seay
Founder & Senior Pastor

Robyn C. Seay
Associate Pastor

Deborah Y. Evans
Associate Pastor

Ivan McDowell
Associate Pastor

Everrette Bradford
Youth Minister

Cheryl Keys
Member/ Visitor Services Coordinator

Kimberly D. Jordan
Minister of Arts and Community Worship

Wendy M. Lee
Minister & Financial Administrator

Reginald Lee
Deacon & Church Administrator

Lisa McClellan
Television Production Mgr.

Ron Wilson
Deacon & Building Manager